Clarissa Explains It All: Season One

State: New
VAT included - FREE Shipping
 Clarissa Explains It All: Season One
 - Clarissa Explains It All: Season One

Do you like this product? Spread the word!

$13.48 incl. VAT
Only 1 items available Only 7 items available
Delivery: between Friday, May 27, 2022 and Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Sales & Shipping: Dodax


Clarissa brought clarity to murky teenage waters for five seasons on Nick. Now enjoy all 13 episodes from the first season, featuring Clarissa, her annoying little brother Ferguson, health-nut mom Janet, architect dad Marshall, and welcome next door neighbor, Sam. Episodes Clarissa's Revenge School Picture No T.V. Urge to Drive Clarissa News Network Haunted House the Bully New Addition Brain Drain Clarissa Makes a Cake Parents Who Say No Cool Dad Sick Days.

Further information

Number of Media:
Media Type:

Master Data

Product Type:
Release date:
May 17, 2005
Package Dimensions:
0.193 x 0.137 x 0.018 m; 0.201 kg
Manufacturer Part Number:
We use cookies on our website to make our services more efficient and more user-friendly. Therefore please select "Accept cookies"! Please read our Privacy Policy for further information.