ISBN The Valiant

by Livingston, Lesley
State: New
$25.18
VAT included - FREE Shipping
Livingston, Lesley ISBN The Valiant
Livingston, Lesley - ISBN The Valiant

Do you like this product? Spread the word!

$25.18 incl. VAT
Only 1 items available Only 2 items available
Delivery: between Tuesday, August 3, 2021 and Thursday, August 5, 2021
Sales & Shipping: Dodax

Description

Princess. Captive. Gladiator. Always a Warrior.

Fallon is the daughter of a proud Celtic king and the younger sister of the legendary fighter Sorcha. When Fallon was just a child, Sorcha was killed by the armies of Julius Caesar.

On the eve of her seventeenth birthday, Fallon is excited to follow in her sister's footsteps and earn her place in her father's war band. She never gets the chance.

Fallon is captured and sold to an elite training school for female gladiators-owned by none other than Julius Caesar himself. In a cruel twist of fate, the man who destroyed Fallon's family might be her only hope of survival.

Now, Fallon must overcome vicious rivalries, deadly fights in and out of the arena, and perhaps the most dangerous threat of all: her irresistible feelings for Cai, a young Roman soldier and her sworn enemy.

A richly imagined fantasy for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Cinda Williams Chima, The Valiant recounts Fallon's gripping journey from fierce Celtic princess to legendary gladiator and darling of the Roman empire.

Contributors

Author:
Livingston, Lesley

Further information

Language:
English
Number of Pages:
400
Media Type:
Softcover

Master Data

Product Type:
Paperback book
Release date:
January 23, 2018
Package Dimensions:
0.21 x 0.139 x 0.028 m; 0.342 kg
GTIN:
09780448493794
DUIN:
IQL9G1869LM
Manufacturer Part Number:
0448493799
$25.18
We use cookies on our website to make our services more efficient and more user-friendly. Therefore please select "Accept cookies"! Please read our Privacy Policy for further information.