Stalker

by Kepler, Lars
State: New
$19.65
VAT included - FREE Shipping
Kepler, Lars Stalker
Kepler, Lars - Stalker

Do you like this product? Spread the word!

$19.65 incl. VAT
Only 1 items available Only 1 items available
Delivery: between 2021-07-05 and 2021-07-07
Sales & Shipping: Dodax EU

Check other buying options

1 Offer for $20.46

Sold by Dodax

$20.46 incl. VAT
State: New
Free Shipping
Delivery: between 2021-07-05 and 2021-07-07
View other buying options

Description


A terrifyingly dark read from the 5th title in the bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson, it has already shot to the top of bestseller lists across Europe and film rights have been sold.

Contributors

Author:
Kepler, Lars

Further information

Biography Artist:
Lars Kepler ist das Pseudonym von Alexandra und Alexander Ahndoril. "Der Hypnotiseur", ihr Krimideb├╝t, war in Schweden sensationell erfolgreich und das Buchereignis des Jahres. Das Ehepaar lebt mit seinen drei Kindern in Stockholm.
Language:
English
Number of Pages:
592
Media Type:
Softcover
Publisher:
HarperCollins UK

Master Data

Product Type:
Paperback book
Release date:
June 1, 2017
Package Dimensions:
0.198 x 0.127 x 0.038 m; 0.41 kg
GTIN:
09780007467853
DUIN:
B1NCRRE72SA
$19.65
We use cookies on our website to make our services more efficient and more user-friendly. Therefore please select "Accept cookies"! Please read our Privacy Policy for further information.